404.

I started the flowers today. What did I get myself into? A mess. At least I have four hundred and four days to figure out how to clean up the mess, and with an end result of seven bouquets that make it worth not spending a million dollars on real flowers. Here’s some DIY photos.

It’s actually kind of fun to work on, but my hands are a crampy. Yes, I’m a whiney little baby. It’s starting to look like an ice cream cone, and I think that I don’t hate it. I’m still in the process of discovering what I do and don’t like, so it’s okay. I wish I could just pay someone else to make them though, and I’m glad I’m starting this early. It’s going to take a while.

October 19, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

