382.

Jeff Sniadach gave me a CD with the rest of the photos from the shoot. I’m so excited! They turned out really well. Here’s a couple more for you guys.

DSC_7113 DSC_7147 DSC_7174

DSC_7153 DSC_7235

DSC_7404 DSC_7387 DSC_7287

DSC_7273 DSC_7298

So there’s the highlights from my shoot. I’m really stoked that now I can start putting together my Save the Dates and my guestbook for the wedding with these photos! Things will be coming together soon.

Also – I started Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred. I feel like jello right now, and I’m on the third day. So we’ll see how it goes, and I’ll keep it posted how it’s working out for me. I’m not doing it to lose any weight, just to get into better shape and tone up some. Not gonna lie though, I’m really freaking sore. And I’m a big baby.

 

*EDIT* the layout of the photos looked super sweet in my post-edit-section and looks like crap when it’s published and I don’t currently care because I’m tired. So there.

November 11, 2009. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. vanessa replied:

    Just wanted to say I love your bio and your style! Looking forward to following your wedding planning! I didn’t get my dress from David’s but I loved the dresses I saw there, including yours. Yay! 🙂

  2. vanessa replied:

    Thanks so much for your comment! You’re in pastry school – that is amazing! That is literally my dream! How are you finding it?

    Hmmm, I’m nervous about the cake as well, but I’m determined to at least give it a try. The wedding’s in Israel and we’re really trying to showcase our heritage to our overseas guests. But it’ll be a cool touch to have a bit of England in there in the form of a fruit cake (matured with brandy!). My main problem is that due to the kosher dietary laws I need to find a non-dairy recipe and I haven’t been able to – it’s driving me mad!

    Thanks so much for the comment and encouragement – I so appreciate it!

    Have a great rest-of-Sunday! xxxx

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

