370.

What an exhaustively long weekend. I worked extra hours and ended up sleeping for twelve straight hours. TWELVE. I must have been tired. Anyways. My favorite person on the planet, Becca, came over today from Orlando and we made an apple pie. It was so relaxing. I love her.

Anyways, I came across this really cute save the date in a blog. I forget which since I was reading like, a million today. But it’s super cute for anyone having a lot of out of town guests at their wedding. I may include cards like this with my invites, since about 85% of my guests will be out of town.

To-do list for my 3-day trip to Stuart in January;

  • appointment with A Piece of Cake for final tasting.
  • appointments with tent vendors
  • hair appointment
  • engagement session scheduled with Ashley Cohlouer
  • figure out catering, schedule appointments

Going to be a busy three days, need to prepare now! Lots of big checks out of the way already. Need to get my save the dates printed and in the mail sometime within the next two months. Next week is Thanksgiving, and Jeff’s parents are going to Stuart with Jeff and I to meet my parents. In-laws meeting in-laws! It will definitely be an interesting trip down south.

November 23, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

