362.

Under the one year mark. It’s surreal. Nothing really to plan until my meetings in January. That and I’m out of money for the time being. But that’s what happens when you try to pay all of your bills and plan a wedding on a barista income nothing.

Jeff and I put up our first Christmas tree together. It was one of the most fun things we’ve done together. It was all mushy and romantic and I loved every single second of it. It’s a tiny baby tree, but that’s okay. Most of the ornaments are from my childhood, but a few are new ones that we picked out together. It was the start of an amazing holiday season, even if we are broke. We’ll both be working Christmas day anyways. Here’s a photo of one of my favorite ornaments:

I’ve totally sucked it up with Jillian Michaels, although I didn’t gain any weight over Thanksgiving. Thank God (or who ever it is). We made flatbread pizza in class today and it was amazing and I ate more than I should have, but at least it wasn’t loaded with sugar, right?

I still can’t believe we’re less than a year out. Holy shiiiz.

December 1, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

