333.

Engagement session is in seven days. Yes, one week. Ashley and I have finally narrowed it down to a broad but defined area near the Everglades. Desolate enough for the look we’re going for. You know the Twilight shoot that Vanity Fair did? That’s what I’m going for. Here:

That is what we’re looking for, style wise. I am so excited. Ashley is going to do an amazing job. She’s excited to shoot us, which is awesome! I can’t wait to work with her. Anyways, this is a really shoddy bathroom photo of the outfit I picked out for the shoot. I’m hoping to also get some high top chucks to go with it, but may settle for Vans 😉

Sorry I don’t have a better picture. In a week I will!

So finally some wedding junk updated. Oh. Also. I think I have my bridesmaid dress picked out. It’s Bill Levkoff #430. The girls will be ordering them in black. They will all be gorgeous. ❤

December 30, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

