316.

I feel like the days are dwindling, even though there’s still over three hundred of them before the wedding. I feel like I have no grasp on the speed of time. Sure, I can sit and sew felt flowers and make string balls (I don’t even know what else to call them) every day. But I can’t for the life of me get a grasp on how fast time is moving. I feel like I may be done in time for the wedding. And then I suddenly feel my heart beating really fast when I’m laying in bed and think of what it would be like if I didn’t finish things. And I’m still over three hundred days out. I am a nut job. Seriously.

I feel like I have nothing wedding related to update today. I’m a liar.

I made my hotel information cards and airport information cards to go in with the save the dates. They’re both business card size, and they’ll be printed with one on the front and the other on the back. My mom is printing them for me, and I’ll be picking them up from her and then weighing the envelopes and mailing those suckers out. I feel like that kind of makes it official. More official than writing in a blog anyways.

No idea where the hell the boarders went. Those aren’t the real files anyways. Those are just screen shots of the files. Because I’m lazy. Anyways. I’m excited about all of my paper stuff coming together. And I’m very excited that I’ve designed it all myself, and that I didn’t spend a lot of money having someone else design it. I’m a little proud. But yeah, the real files look better. I promise.

And the real reason I made this post is because I made mini-cupcakes. And I love them.

January 16, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

