308.

I’ve been neglecting. School has started. I’m very busy. And I’ve really had nothing to say.

The to-do list has become longer with more important things on it:

  • Figure out which tent company to go with
  • Find (an affordable) caterer
  • Decide about a DJ (have good contenders for this one)
  • Get Save the Dates in the mail, asap (afford postage lol)
  • Seriously get my butt moving on flowers. Seriously Taylor. Crackdown time.
  • Really start thinking about bridesmaid dresses, need to order in February

I mean. That’s the important stuff right now I think. I will need to start working on an invitation design soon also. Because those will take me a while, and probably cause a lot of frustration. Anyways.

The real reason for this post is to brag about more photos that Ashley Colhouer sent me. We got our DVD in the mail yesterday with the rest of our photos from our engagement shoot. I didn’t think they would be better than what I saw on her blog, but it’s like every image is better than the next. It was like Christmas. I’m so excited, and it just makes me so much more excited for the wedding, knowing that I have an amazing photographer capturing everything for me.

I can’t even decide which one I want to print to put in with the save the dates. It’s way too hard a decision. I love Ashley. Seriously. She is the best.

January 23, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

