285.

Today, I went with two of my bridesmaids to try on dresses and figure out which ones they’re going to order. We went to Bridal Suite in Port St. Lucie, and tried on dresses from Alfred Angelo, Impression Bridal, Bill Levkoff… Not sure who else. We didn’t have an appointment and they were a little busy, so we picked dresses off the rack ourselves, helped ourselves to a fitting room after 10 minutes of waiting for any attendant in the store to notice us, and tried on a ton of dresses (well, they did, not me!).

We have it narrowed down to two different dresses, both by Bill Levkoff, one short and one long.

Both would be in black for the wedding. I have one more bridesmaid that needs to try them both on, and then we’ll decide and order!

And I just clicked submit on my deposit for Liquid DJs. Wow – I feel relieved but it’s also a little scary being in a contract now! But I’m very excited to have booked Shannon and I have no doubts that he will be amazing!

February 16, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

